On Air Now

Follow Jock 98.7 on Facebook Download the RadioSpringfield App to listen to Jock 98.7 on your mobile device. Listen Live on your Blackberry! Listen to Jock 97.7 fm via the RadioSpringfield app on your Android mobile device.

3 Die in Traffic Crashes


 
First | Prev | PAGE 1 of 59 | Next | Last
 
Three Die in Weekend Crashes
Monday, September 29, 2014
Three people are dead in weekend traffic crashes across the Ozarks.
More

Woman Arrest for 2009 Arson
Friday, September 26, 2014
A woman from Mountain Home, Arkansas has been arrested for the 2009 burning of a home in Oark County.
More

Body Found in Stockton Lake
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
The body of a 61 year old Golden City man has been found in Stockton Lake.
More

Man Drowns in Current River
Monday, September 22, 2014
A man from Warsaw has drowned in the current river.
More

Man Drowns in Lake of the Ozarks
Friday, September 19, 2014
A 55 year old man has been found dead in Lake of the Ozarks.
More

Engineers Assess Flooding
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Stormwater engineers are looking into the effects of heavy rains across the Ozarks. More

Board of Education Against Amendment3
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
The Springfield Board of Education has come out against Amendment 3
More

Right to Farm Confirmed
Tuesday, September 16, 2014


The Secretary of  State has confirmed the Right to Farm amendment vote.

More

Legislature Overides Gun Veto
Friday, September 12, 2014
The Missouri Legislature has overidden Governor Jany Nixon's veto of  a gun control bill.
More

Man Dies in Crash
Thursday, September 11, 2014
A man is dead in a crash on West Chestnut Expressway
More

Man Executed for Double Murder
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Missouri has executed a man for killing two people in Columbia in 1998.
More

Council Considers Anti Discrimination Ordinance
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Springfield City council has heard from the public on measure to extended anti discrimination measures to include sexual orientation and gender idientity.
More

Fire in Westside Home
Friday, August 29, 2014
A family of 8 is homeless after fire damaged their home on North Park.
More

Man Dies From Boating Accident
Thursday, August 28, 2014
A man from Rhode Island has died from injuries suffered in a boating accident at Lake of the Ozarks.
More

Election Results
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Voters have narrowly approved the Right to Farm amendment.
More

Election Day
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Missourians are going to the polls today to vote on Constitutional Amendments.
More

2 Dead in Crashes
Monday, August 4, 2014
Two people are dead in separate traffic crashes across the Ozarks.
More

13 Arrested in Drug Raids
Friday, August 1, 2014
13 people have been arrested on drug charges in Leclede County.
More

Bomb Scares in the Ozarks
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
A pair of bomb scares raised tension in two areas.
More

Man Aquitted in Rape Case
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
A man from Saudi Arabia has been aquitted in a Springfield rape case.
More

First | Prev | PAGE 1 of 59 | Next | Last
 

Archives
Subscribe
Rss 
National News



Springfield, Missouri, weather forecast

Bookmark and Share