On Air Now

Follow Jock 98.7 on Facebook Download the RadioSpringfield App to listen to Jock 98.7 on your mobile device. Listen Live on your Blackberry! Listen to Jock 97.7 fm via the RadioSpringfield app on your Android mobile device.

3 Die in Traffic Crashes


 
First | Prev | PAGE 1 of 59 | Next | Last
 
Two Hurt in Plane Crash
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Two men have been injured in a north Arkansas plane crash.
More

Mayor & Council Applications Available
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Applications for Mayor and City council Members in Springfield are now available.
More

Arson Suspected in Fires
Monday, October 20, 2014
Investigators are looking for an arsonist in a series of fires on Springfield's west side.
More

Search for Muder Suspects Centers on Lebanon
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Police is Lebanon are looking for two suspects in the killing of a man in north Springfield.
More

2 Shot in North Springfield
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
A man and woman have been shot on Springfield's north side.
More

Branson's Largest Theatre Sold
Monday, October 6, 2014
the Grand Palace has been sold to a California company.
More

2 Arrested in Strafford Robbery
Friday, October 3, 2014
Two men have been arrested for the robbery of the Super 8 Motel in Strafford.
More

Man Charged in Branson Robbery
Thursday, October 2, 2014
A man reportedly shot during a Branson holdup has been charged.
More

Autopsies Scheduled in Murder Suicide
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Autopsies are scheduled on the bodies of a couple found dead near Willard.
More

Two Dead in Willard Shooting
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
A man and woman are dead following a shooting in Willard.
More

Three Die in Weekend Crashes
Monday, September 29, 2014
Three people are dead in weekend traffic crashes across the Ozarks.
More

Woman Arrest for 2009 Arson
Friday, September 26, 2014
A woman from Mountain Home, Arkansas has been arrested for the 2009 burning of a home in Oark County.
More

Body Found in Stockton Lake
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
The body of a 61 year old Golden City man has been found in Stockton Lake.
More

Man Drowns in Current River
Monday, September 22, 2014
A man from Warsaw has drowned in the current river.
More

Man Drowns in Lake of the Ozarks
Friday, September 19, 2014
A 55 year old man has been found dead in Lake of the Ozarks.
More

Engineers Assess Flooding
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Stormwater engineers are looking into the effects of heavy rains across the Ozarks. More

Board of Education Against Amendment3
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
The Springfield Board of Education has come out against Amendment 3
More

Right to Farm Confirmed
Tuesday, September 16, 2014


The Secretary of  State has confirmed the Right to Farm amendment vote.

More

Legislature Overides Gun Veto
Friday, September 12, 2014
The Missouri Legislature has overidden Governor Jany Nixon's veto of  a gun control bill.
More

Man Dies in Crash
Thursday, September 11, 2014
A man is dead in a crash on West Chestnut Expressway
More

First | Prev | PAGE 1 of 59 | Next | Last
 

Archives
Subscribe
Rss 
National News



Springfield, Missouri, weather forecast

Bookmark and Share